Contact Us

The Dufferin Hi-Land Bruce Trail Club

P.O. Box 698
Alliston, Ontario L9R 1V9
President – Jim Preyde   
Vice President – Brenda Carling   
Treasurer – Peter Blackmere
Secretary – Susan Bate
Past President, Land Owner Relations and Land Securement – Carl Alexander
Hike Director- Les Babbage
Trail Development and Maintenance – Carl Tafel
Representative to the BTC – Sue Simons
Membership – Inge Eckeridge
Land Stewardship – Brian Cornfield
Social Events – Barbara Sonzogni
Publicity Director – TBA
Directors at Large – 
James Griffin
Glenys Williams 
Pauline Lloyd
Tony Hopkins
Volunteer Support Positions
Webmaster – Robert MacIntyre –


Leave a Reply

One of Nine Member Clubs of the Bruce Trail Conservancy

x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →