Contact Us

The Dufferin Hi-Land Bruce Trail Club

P.O. Box 698
Alliston, Ontario L9R 1V9

Dufferin Hi-Land Bruce Trail Club Board of Directors 2015 – 2016

President and Landowner relations – Carl Alexander – carlwalexander@gmail.com
Past President – Larry Haskell – lhaskell@sympatico.ca
Vice president and Secretary – Brenda Carling –brencarl@hotmail.com
Secretary – Susan Bate
Treasurer-Georgina Shelton – i.gshelton@sympatico.ca
Hike director Les Babbage – les.babbage@sympatico.ca
Trail development & Maintenance – Carl Tafel – highcounty1@gmail.com
BTC director – Susan Simons – hikersue@me.com
Membership – Inge Eckerich – iecerich@bserv.com
Land stewardship-Brian Cornfield – bccornfield@sympatico.ca
Social events – Barb Sonzogni – sonzogni@bell.net
Publicity Director-Margery Cruise – dhbrucetrailclub@gmail.com
2016 AGM Coordinator – Carol Foley – cafoley@sympatico.ca

Directors-
-James Griffin – gryps@sympatico.ca
-Tony Hopkins – hopkins@glendon.yorku.ca
-Jim Preyde – duffhiland@hotmail.com
-Barb Sonzogn – sonzogni@bell.net

Volunteer Support Positions
Webmaster – Robert MacIntyre – robert@maryandrobert.ca
Newsletter -Tony Hopkins – hopkins@glendon.yorku.ca
Newsletter – Larry Haskell – lhaskell@sympatico.ca
Newsletter Admin. – Marianne Dzuba – mariannedzuba@gmail.com
Event Hike Coordinator – Peter Blackmere – dhbtcvolunteercoordinator@gmail.com
Archivist – Bryan Foley – bryfo50@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

One of Nine Member Clubs of the Bruce Trail Conservancy

x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →